57th Wing recognizes 2020 annual award winners

  • Published

A ceremony was held Feb. 19, 2021, to recognize Airmen -- civilian, enlisted and officers, who have demonstrated the meaning of integrity first, service before self and excellence in all we do.

57th Wing 2020 Annual Awards Winners:

Field Grade Officer: Maj. Evan Cummings
Company Grade Officer: Capt. Chelsea Ross
Senior Noncommissioned Officer (NCO): Master Sgt. Clay De Rogatis
First Sergeant: Senior Master Sgt. Michelle Humphrey
NCO: Tech. Sgt. Brennan Leyda
Airmen: Senior Airman Celine Harris
Civilian Category 1: Ms. Rosetta Braxton
Civilian Category 2: Mr. Michael Rux
Civilian Category 3: Mr. Thomas Rocha

57th Wing 2020 4th Quarter Award Winners

Field Grade Officer: Maj. Stowe Symon
Company Grade Officer: 1st Lt. Christine Song
Senior NCO: Senior Master Sgt. Frederick Cook
NCO: Staff Sgt. Brett Watts
Airman: Senior Airman Kenneth Allen
Civilian Category 1: Reshida Tate
Civilian Category 2: Anthony Johnson
Civilian Category 3: Justin Kimble