99th Air Base Wing celebrates 2020 MVPs at Annual Awards

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Dwane Young
  • 57th Wing Public Affairs
The 99th Air Base Wing held a ceremony Feb. 26, 2021, to recognize Airmen – civilian, enlisted and officers, who represented the best of the 99th ABW as “2020 MVPs” for their annual awards.

99th Air Base Wing 2020 Annual Awards Winners:

Field Grade Officer: Maj. Robert Shuler
Company Grade Officer: Capt. Nathan Spradley
Senior Noncommissioned Officer (NCO): Senior Master Sgt. Alonso Blackman Jr.
First Sergeant: Senior Master Sgt. Quentin Davis
NCO: Tech. Sgt. Chelsey Barnes
Airman: Senior Airman Breanne Bailey
Civilian Category 1: Ms. Christina McKeen
Civilian Category 2: Ms. Angela Sisneros
Civilian Category 3: Dr. James Honeycutt
Honor Guard: Senior Airman Anastacia Argueta
Volunteer Teen: Ms. Laylia Walker
Volunteer Adult: Ms. Sandy Valdezate
Key Spouse: Mrs. Carissa Jones